KISS for me, a kiss for you

Valentines Day. Whatever it may mean to you, I’m going to make it a day for loving of all kinds. I’m also going to follow an old adage: KISS–keep it simple, silly. I will wish everyone I meet today “Happy Valentine!” I was given a charge last night to do a good deed for someone not in my family: I hope this counts.

About Dennis G Jones (aka 'The Grasshopper')

Retired International Monetary Fund economist. My blog is for organizing my ideas and thoughts about a range of topics. I was born in Jamaica, but spent 30 years being educated, living, and working in the UK. I lived in the USA for two decades, and worked and travelled abroad, extensively, throughout my careers and for pleasure. My views have a wide international perspective. Father of 3 girls. Also, married to an economist. :)
This entry was posted in Family, Human relationships, Life styles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment