Meet his snarkiness

My little daughter laughed when she saw me with a copy of Blogging for Dummies. “You don’t need that! You know how to blog already,” she told me. She’s right and she’s wrong. I realise that I have to develop my snarky side. Can I do that without help and guidance? I will try to see if it can be allowed to rise to the surface, but any offers of assistance will be gladly taken…without any snarky reactions.

About The Grasshopper

Professional international economist, recently retired from an international organization. I use blogging as a way of organizing my ideas and thoughts about a range of topics. I was born in Jamaica, and spent many years being educated, living, and working in the UK. I lived in the USA for a few decades, and worked and travelled abroad extensively. My views have a wide international perspective. Father of girls. Also, married to an economist.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Meet his snarkiness

  1. Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much.

    Love Blogging? We would love for you to join us!

    Check out this Step by Step Blogging Blueprint

  2. Annemarie says:

    I have absolute faith in your snarkiness. And I know from snarky.

Leave a Reply

